Councillors, Contacts and code of conduct complaints

Members of Steyning Parish Council

Councillors Contact emails addresses

All of the above Councillors can be contacted through The Clerk, The Steyning Centre, Fletchers Croft, Steyning, BN44 3XZ
Tel: 01903 812042 or email:

Councillors Code of Conduct – Click here for PDF


Register of Members’ Interests:

Rona Parsons Members interest 2021

Ian Alexander Members Interest 2021

Richard Bell Members interest 2021

Rodney Goldsmith members interest 2019

Paul Campbell Members Interest 2019

Deborah Hanson Members Interest 2019

Tim Lloyd members Interest 2019

Steve Northam members interest 2019

Tim Rudkin members interest 2019

Gary Sullivan Members Interest  (2)

Sarah Sullivan Members interest (2)

Liz Trundle Members Interest 2019

Christine Young Members Interest 2019

Joanna Norcross Members Interest 2019

Cll Alexander Members interest

Cllr Alexander Members interest details

Code Of Conduct Complaints

4.1.1 – Decision Notice – 001392

4.1.2 – Decision Notice – 001577 (003)

4.1.3 – Decision Notice – 001418

Cllr Alexander letter of apology

Code of Conduct Complaints – re Simon Alexander